Southwest Airlines Flight WN 1795 Status

Philadelphia, United States to Las Vegas, United States

Domestic flight WN 1795 from Philadelphia (PHL) United States to Las Vegas (LAS) United States operated by Southwest Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Southwest Airlines (WN) 1795 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Southwest Airlines Flight Status

WN 1795
Southwest Airlines

Scheduled 06:00 Actual 06:19 PHL Scheduled 08:15 Estimated 08:11 LAS
Landed 08:11 Terminal: B Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Southwest Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: PHL Arrival Airport: LAS
Departure Airport: Philadelphia International Airport, Philadelphia, United States Arrival Airport: McCarran International Airport, Las Vegas, United States
PHL Time Zone: GMT -5:00 LAS Time Zone: GMT -8:00
PHL Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 13:05 PM LAS Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 10:05 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 30 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 3502 kms / 2176 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Southwest Airlines WN 1795 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-29 Tuesday 06:00 08:15 (PHL) Philadelphia (LAS) Las Vegas Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 06:00 08:15 (PHL) Philadelphia (LAS) Las Vegas Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 06:00 08:15 (PHL) Philadelphia (LAS) Las Vegas Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 06:00 08:15 (PHL) Philadelphia (LAS) Las Vegas Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 06:00 08:15 (PHL) Philadelphia (LAS) Las Vegas Scheduled
2018-05-22 Tuesday 06:00 08:15 (PHL) Philadelphia (LAS) Las Vegas Scheduled

WN 1795 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-15 Tuesday 06:14 08:01 4 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (PHL) Philadelphia (LAS) Las Vegas Landed 08:01
2018-05-16 Wednesday 06:15 08:02 4 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (PHL) Philadelphia (LAS) Las Vegas Landed 08:02
2018-05-11 Friday 06:20 08:10 4 hour(s) 49 minute(s) (PHL) Philadelphia (LAS) Las Vegas Landed 08:10
2018-05-14 Monday 06:11 08:04 4 hour(s) 53 minute(s) (PHL) Philadelphia (LAS) Las Vegas Landed 08:04
2018-05-09 Wednesday 06:12 07:54 4 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (PHL) Philadelphia (LAS) Las Vegas Landed 07:54
2018-05-10 Thursday 06:14 08:06 4 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (PHL) Philadelphia (LAS) Las Vegas Landed 08:06
2018-05-17 Thursday 06:12 07:59 4 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (PHL) Philadelphia (LAS) Las Vegas Landed 07:59
2018-05-18 Friday 06:18 07:51 4 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (PHL) Philadelphia (LAS) Las Vegas Landed 07:51