Southwest Airlines Flight WN 1834 Status

Houston, United States to Oklahoma City, United States

Domestic flight WN 1834 from Houston (HOU) United States to Oklahoma City (OKC) United States operated by Southwest Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Southwest Airlines (WN) 1834 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Southwest Airlines Flight Status

WN 1834
Southwest Airlines

Scheduled 11:00 HOU Scheduled 12:30 OKC
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Southwest Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: HOU Arrival Airport: OKC
Departure Airport: William P. Hobby Airport, Houston, United States Arrival Airport: Will Rogers World Airport, Oklahoma City, United States
HOU Time Zone: GMT -6:00 OKC Time Zone: GMT -6:00
HOU Current Time: Tuesday 2018-02-20 05:49 AM OKC Current Time: Tuesday 2018-02-20 05:49 AM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 673 kms / 418 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Southwest Airlines WN 1834 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-28 Wednesday 11:00 12:30 (HOU) Houston (OKC) Oklahoma City Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 11:00 12:30 (HOU) Houston (OKC) Oklahoma City Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 11:00 12:30 (HOU) Houston (OKC) Oklahoma City Scheduled
2018-02-22 Thursday 11:00 12:30 (HOU) Houston (OKC) Oklahoma City Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 11:00 12:30 (HOU) Houston (OKC) Oklahoma City Scheduled
2018-02-21 Wednesday 11:00 12:30 (HOU) Houston (OKC) Oklahoma City Scheduled

WN 1834 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-13 Tuesday 10:59 12:38 1 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (HOU) Houston (OKC) Oklahoma City Landed 12:38
2018-02-15 Thursday 11:25 12:28 1 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (HOU) Houston (OKC) Oklahoma City Landed 12:28
2018-02-09 Friday 11:32 12:36 1 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (HOU) Houston (OKC) Oklahoma City Landed 12:36
2018-02-12 Monday 11:11 12:15 1 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (HOU) Houston (OKC) Oklahoma City Landed 12:15
2018-02-07 Wednesday 11:44 12:44 59 minute(s) (HOU) Houston (OKC) Oklahoma City Landed 12:44
2018-02-08 Thursday 11:10 12:14 1 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (HOU) Houston (OKC) Oklahoma City Landed 12:14
2018-02-16 Friday 11:05 12:04 58 minute(s) (HOU) Houston (OKC) Oklahoma City Landed 12:04
2018-02-19 Monday 11:15 12:14 59 minute(s) (HOU) Houston (OKC) Oklahoma City Landed 12:14