Southwest Airlines Flight WN 1964 Status

Phoenix, United States to Seattle, United States

Domestic flight WN 1964 from Phoenix (PHX) United States to Seattle (SEA) United States operated by Southwest Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Southwest Airlines (WN) 1964 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Southwest Airlines Flight Status

WN 1964
Southwest Airlines

Scheduled 10:10 a.m. PHX Scheduled 12:20 p.m. SEA
Contact Airlines Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: B Gate:
Airline: Southwest Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: PHX Arrival Airport: SEA
Departure Airport: Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport, Phoenix, United States Arrival Airport: Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, Seattle, United States
PHX Time Zone: GMT -7:00 SEA Time Zone: GMT -8:00
PHX Current Time: Sunday 2018-06-24 05:32 AM SEA Current Time: Sunday 2018-06-24 05:32 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1781 kms / 1106 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Southwest Airlines WN 1964 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-07-03 Tuesday 21:55 00:50 (PHX) Phoenix (SEA) Seattle Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 21:55 00:50 (PHX) Phoenix (SEA) Seattle Scheduled
2018-06-30 Saturday 21:55 00:50 (PHX) Phoenix (SEA) Seattle Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 21:55 00:50 (PHX) Phoenix (SEA) Seattle Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 21:55 00:50 (PHX) Phoenix (SEA) Seattle Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 21:55 00:50 (PHX) Phoenix (SEA) Seattle Scheduled

WN 1964 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-19 Tuesday 22:05 00:48 2 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (PHX) Phoenix (SEA) Seattle Landed 00:48
2018-06-20 Wednesday 22:23 01:04 2 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (PHX) Phoenix (SEA) Seattle Landed 01:04
2018-06-15 Friday 22:08 00:37 2 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (PHX) Phoenix (SEA) Seattle Landed 00:37
2018-06-16 Saturday 22:16 00:48 2 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (PHX) Phoenix (SEA) Seattle Landed 00:48
2018-06-13 Wednesday 22:25 00:59 2 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (PHX) Phoenix (SEA) Seattle Landed 00:59
2018-06-14 Thursday 22:37 01:08 2 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (PHX) Phoenix (SEA) Seattle Landed 01:08
2018-06-23 Saturday 22:43 01:30 2 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (PHX) Phoenix (SEA) Seattle Landed 01:30
2018-06-21 Thursday 23:58 02:27 2 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (PHX) Phoenix (SEA) Seattle Landed 02:27
2018-06-22 Friday 22:41 01:15 2 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (PHX) Phoenix (SEA) Seattle Landed 01:15