Southwest Airlines Flight WN 1982 Status

Fort Lauderdale, United States to Dallas, United States

Domestic flight WN 1982 from Fort Lauderdale (FLL) United States to Dallas (DAL) United States operated by Southwest Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Southwest Airlines (WN) 1982 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Southwest Airlines Flight Status

WN 1982
Southwest Airlines

Scheduled 1:40 p.m. FLL Scheduled 4:40 p.m. DAL
Contact Airlines Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Southwest Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: FLL Arrival Airport: DAL
Departure Airport: Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport, Fort Lauderdale, United States Arrival Airport: Dallas Love Field, Dallas, United States
FLL Time Zone: GMT -5:00 DAL Time Zone: GMT -6:00
FLL Current Time: Sunday 2018-06-24 08:32 AM DAL Current Time: Sunday 2018-06-24 07:32 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 0 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1783 kms / 1108 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Southwest Airlines WN 1982 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-07-03 Tuesday 21:10 23:00 (FLL) Fort Lauderdale (DAL) Dallas Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 21:10 23:00 (FLL) Fort Lauderdale (DAL) Dallas Scheduled
2018-06-30 Saturday 21:10 23:00 (FLL) Fort Lauderdale (DAL) Dallas Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 21:10 23:00 (FLL) Fort Lauderdale (DAL) Dallas Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 21:10 23:00 (FLL) Fort Lauderdale (DAL) Dallas Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 21:10 23:00 (FLL) Fort Lauderdale (DAL) Dallas Scheduled

WN 1982 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-19 Tuesday 21:23 22:47 2 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (FLL) Fort Lauderdale (DAL) Dallas Landed 22:47
2018-06-20 Wednesday 22:20 23:42 2 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (FLL) Fort Lauderdale (DAL) Dallas Landed 23:42
2018-06-15 Friday 22:07 23:28 2 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (FLL) Fort Lauderdale (DAL) Dallas Landed 23:28
2018-06-16 Saturday 21:22 22:45 2 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (FLL) Fort Lauderdale (DAL) Dallas Landed 22:45
2018-06-13 Wednesday 21:21 22:44 2 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (FLL) Fort Lauderdale (DAL) Dallas Landed 22:44
2018-06-14 Thursday 22:04 23:24 2 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (FLL) Fort Lauderdale (DAL) Dallas Landed 23:24
2018-06-23 Saturday 21:46 23:12 2 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (FLL) Fort Lauderdale (DAL) Dallas Landed 23:12
2018-06-21 Thursday 21:48 23:13 2 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (FLL) Fort Lauderdale (DAL) Dallas Landed 23:13
2018-06-22 Friday 23:16 00:32 2 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (FLL) Fort Lauderdale (DAL) Dallas Landed 00:32