Southwest Airlines Flight WN 2521 Status

Baltimore, United States to Orlando, United States

Domestic flight WN 2521 from Baltimore (BWI) United States to Orlando (MCO) United States operated by Southwest Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Southwest Airlines (WN) 2521 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Southwest Airlines Flight Status

WN 2521
Southwest Airlines

Scheduled 11:35 a.m. BWI Scheduled 2:50 p.m. MCO
Contact Airlines Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: Southwest Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: BWI Arrival Airport: MCO
Departure Airport: Baltimore/Wash International Thurgood Marshall Airport, Baltimore, United States Arrival Airport: Orlando International Airport, Orlando, United States
BWI Time Zone: GMT -5:00 MCO Time Zone: GMT -5:00
BWI Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 13:11 PM MCO Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 13:11 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1267 kms / 787 miles
Operating Days: Sunday

Southwest Airlines WN 2521 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-27 Sunday 10:30 15:00 (LAS) Las Vegas (BWI) Baltimore Scheduled

WN 2521 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-22 Sunday 19:02 20:12 1 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (MHT) Manchester (BWI) Baltimore Landed 20:12
2018-04-23 Monday 21:26 23:16 1 hour(s) 49 minute(s) (BWI) Baltimore (MCO) Orlando Landed 23:16
2018-04-15 Sunday 20:28 21:43 1 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (MHT) Manchester (BWI) Baltimore Landed 21:43
2018-04-16 Monday 22:51 01:06 2 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (BWI) Baltimore (MCO) Orlando Landed 01:06
2018-04-08 Sunday 19:04 None 1 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (MHT) Manchester (BWI) Baltimore Unknown
2018-04-09 Monday 21:32 23:20 1 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (BWI) Baltimore (MCO) Orlando Landed 23:20
2018-05-20 Sunday 19:01 20:02 1 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (MHT) Manchester (BWI) Baltimore Landed 20:02
2018-05-21 Monday 21:32 23:15 1 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (BWI) Baltimore (MCO) Orlando Landed 23:15
2018-05-13 Sunday 19:11 20:22 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (MHT) Manchester (BWI) Baltimore Landed 20:22
2018-05-14 Monday 21:28 23:20 1 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (BWI) Baltimore (MCO) Orlando Landed 23:20
2018-05-06 Sunday 19:00 20:11 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (MHT) Manchester (BWI) Baltimore Landed 20:11
2018-05-07 Monday 21:36 23:49 2 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (BWI) Baltimore (MCO) Orlando Landed 23:49
2018-04-29 Sunday 19:41 20:52 1 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (MHT) Manchester (BWI) Baltimore Landed 20:52
2018-04-30 Monday 21:45 23:35 1 hour(s) 49 minute(s) (BWI) Baltimore (MCO) Orlando Landed 23:35