Southwest Airlines Flight WN 313 Status

Chicago, United States to Phoenix, United States

Domestic flight WN 313 from Chicago (MDW) United States to Phoenix (PHX) United States operated by Southwest Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Southwest Airlines (WN) 313 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Southwest Airlines Flight Status

WN 313
Southwest Airlines

Scheduled 16:05 MDW Scheduled 18:55 PHX
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Southwest Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: MDW Arrival Airport: PHX
Departure Airport: Chicago Midway International Airport, Chicago, United States Arrival Airport: Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport, Phoenix, United States
MDW Time Zone: GMT -6:00 PHX Time Zone: GMT -7:00
MDW Current Time: Tuesday 2018-02-20 05:56 AM PHX Current Time: Tuesday 2018-02-20 04:56 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2324 kms / 1444 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Southwest Airlines WN 313 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-28 Wednesday 16:05 18:55 (MDW) Chicago (PHX) Phoenix Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 16:05 18:55 (MDW) Chicago (PHX) Phoenix Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 16:05 18:55 (MDW) Chicago (PHX) Phoenix Scheduled
2018-02-22 Thursday 16:05 18:55 (MDW) Chicago (PHX) Phoenix Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 16:05 18:55 (MDW) Chicago (PHX) Phoenix Scheduled
2018-02-21 Wednesday 16:05 18:55 (MDW) Chicago (PHX) Phoenix Scheduled

WN 313 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-13 Tuesday 16:15 19:12 3 hour(s) 57 minute(s) (MDW) Chicago (PHX) Phoenix Landed 19:12
2018-02-15 Thursday None None 3 hour(s) 50 minute(s) (MDW) Chicago (PHX) Phoenix Canceled
2018-02-09 Friday 16:56 19:31 3 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (MDW) Chicago (PHX) Phoenix Landed 19:31
2018-02-12 Monday 16:16 19:21 4 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (MDW) Chicago (PHX) Phoenix Landed 19:21
2018-02-07 Wednesday 16:41 19:02 3 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (MDW) Chicago (PHX) Phoenix Landed 19:02
2018-02-08 Thursday 17:24 19:51 3 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (MDW) Chicago (PHX) Phoenix Landed 19:51
2018-02-16 Friday 16:20 19:09 3 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (MDW) Chicago (PHX) Phoenix Landed 19:09
2018-02-19 Monday 16:21 19:21 4 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (MDW) Chicago (PHX) Phoenix Landed 19:21