Southwest Airlines Flight WN 341 Status

Cancun, Mexico to Los Angeles, United States

International flight WN 341 from Cancun (CUN) Mexico to Los Angeles (LAX) United States operated by Southwest Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Southwest Airlines (WN) 341 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Southwest Airlines Flight Status

WN 341
Southwest Airlines

Scheduled 16:55 CUN Scheduled 20:35 LAX
Scheduled Terminal: 2 Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Southwest Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: CUN Arrival Airport: LAX
Departure Airport: Cancun International Airport, Cancun, Mexico Arrival Airport: Los Angeles International Airport, Los Angeles, United States
CUN Time Zone: GMT -5:00 LAX Time Zone: GMT -8:00
CUN Current Time: Friday 2018-04-20 11:42 AM LAX Current Time: Friday 2018-04-20 09:42 AM
Flight Duration: 5 hour(s) 45 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 3410 kms / 2119 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Southwest Airlines WN 341 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-28 Saturday 16:55 20:35 (CUN) Cancun (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 16:55 20:35 (CUN) Cancun (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 16:55 20:35 (CUN) Cancun (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 16:55 20:35 (CUN) Cancun (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 16:55 20:35 (CUN) Cancun (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-04-22 Sunday 16:55 20:35 (CUN) Cancun (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-04-23 Monday 16:55 20:35 (CUN) Cancun (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-04-21 Saturday 16:55 20:35 (CUN) Cancun (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled

WN 341 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-18 Wednesday 17:05 None 5 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (CUN) Cancun (LAX) Los Angeles Unknown
2018-04-19 Thursday 17:18 20:34 5 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (CUN) Cancun (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 20:34
2018-04-16 Monday 17:12 None 5 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (CUN) Cancun (LAX) Los Angeles Unknown
2018-04-17 Tuesday 17:08 20:01 4 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (CUN) Cancun (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 20:01
2018-04-14 Saturday 17:24 None 5 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (CUN) Cancun (LAX) Los Angeles Unknown
2018-04-15 Sunday 17:33 20:18 4 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (CUN) Cancun (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 20:18