Southwest Airlines Flight WN 4936 Status

Atlanta, United States to San Antonio, United States

Domestic flight WN 4936 from Atlanta (ATL) United States to San Antonio (SAT) United States operated by Southwest Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Southwest Airlines (WN) 4936 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Southwest Airlines Flight Status

WN 4936
Southwest Airlines

Scheduled 9:45 p.m. ATL Scheduled 11:40 p.m. SAT
Contact Airlines Terminal: 1 Gate: None Terminal: 4 Gate: None
Airline: Southwest Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: ATL Arrival Airport: SAT
Departure Airport: Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport, Atlanta, United States Arrival Airport: San Antonio International Airport, San Antonio, United States
ATL Time Zone: GMT -5:00 SAT Time Zone: GMT -6:00
ATL Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 16:41 PM SAT Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 15:41 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 55 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1406 kms / 874 miles
Operating Days: Sunday

WN 4936 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-11 Sunday 18:26 19:17 1 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (CMH) Columbus (MCO) Orlando Landed 20:17
2018-03-18 Sunday 18:22 19:09 1 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (CMH) Columbus (MCO) Orlando Landed 20:09
2018-02-25 Sunday 12:08 12:50 1 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (MSY) New Orleans (CMH) Columbus Landed 13:50
2018-03-04 Sunday 12:08 12:58 1 hour(s) 50 minute(s) (MSY) New Orleans (CMH) Columbus Landed 13:58
2018-05-21 Monday 21:56 23:03 2 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (ATL) Atlanta (SAT) San Antonio Landed 23:03
2018-05-07 Monday 21:26 22:30 2 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (ATL) Atlanta (SAT) San Antonio Landed 22:30
2018-05-14 Monday 21:55 22:50 1 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (ATL) Atlanta (SAT) San Antonio Landed 22:50
2018-04-23 Monday 22:15 23:31 2 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (ATL) Atlanta (SAT) San Antonio Landed 23:31
2018-04-30 Monday 21:23 22:33 2 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (ATL) Atlanta (SAT) San Antonio Landed 22:33
2018-04-09 Monday 21:18 22:34 2 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (ATL) Atlanta (SAT) San Antonio Landed 22:34
2018-04-16 Monday 22:07 23:15 2 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (ATL) Atlanta (SAT) San Antonio Landed 23:15
2018-03-25 Sunday 18:23 19:15 1 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (CMH) Columbus (MCO) Orlando Landed 20:15
2018-04-01 Sunday 18:20 19:03 1 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (CMH) Columbus (MCO) Orlando Landed 20:03