Southwest Airlines Flight WN 808 Status

Boston, United States to Denver, United States

Domestic flight WN 808 from Boston (BOS) United States to Denver (DEN) United States operated by Southwest Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Southwest Airlines (WN) 808 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Southwest Airlines Flight Status

WN 808
Southwest Airlines

Scheduled 18:05 BOS Scheduled 21:00 DEN
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Southwest Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: BOS Arrival Airport: DEN
Departure Airport: Logan International Airport, Boston, United States Arrival Airport: Denver International Airport, Denver, United States
BOS Time Zone: GMT -5:00 DEN Time Zone: GMT -7:00
BOS Current Time: Tuesday 2018-02-20 06:52 AM DEN Current Time: Tuesday 2018-02-20 04:52 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2822 kms / 1753 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Southwest Airlines WN 808 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-28 Wednesday 18:05 21:00 (BOS) Boston (DEN) Denver Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 18:05 21:00 (BOS) Boston (DEN) Denver Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 18:05 21:00 (BOS) Boston (DEN) Denver Scheduled
2018-02-22 Thursday 18:05 21:00 (BOS) Boston (DEN) Denver Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 18:05 21:00 (BOS) Boston (DEN) Denver Scheduled
2018-02-21 Wednesday 18:05 21:00 (BOS) Boston (DEN) Denver Scheduled

WN 808 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-13 Tuesday 18:35 21:07 4 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (BOS) Boston (DEN) Denver Landed 21:07
2018-02-15 Thursday 18:43 21:43 5 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (BOS) Boston (DEN) Denver Landed 21:43
2018-02-09 Friday 18:39 21:23 4 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (BOS) Boston (DEN) Denver Landed 21:23
2018-02-12 Monday 18:26 21:15 4 hour(s) 49 minute(s) (BOS) Boston (DEN) Denver Landed 21:15
2018-02-07 Wednesday None None 4 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (BOS) Boston (DEN) Denver Canceled
2018-02-08 Thursday 19:02 21:39 4 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (BOS) Boston (DEN) Denver Landed 21:39
2018-02-16 Friday 18:32 20:51 4 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (BOS) Boston (DEN) Denver Landed 20:51
2018-02-19 Monday 18:34 21:06 4 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (BOS) Boston (DEN) Denver Landed 21:06