Southwest Airlines Flight WN 876 Status

Denver, United States to Jacksonville, United States

Domestic flight WN 876 from Denver (DEN) United States to Jacksonville (JAX) United States operated by Southwest Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Southwest Airlines (WN) 876 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Southwest Airlines Flight Status

WN 876
Southwest Airlines

Scheduled 18:10 DEN Scheduled 23:30 JAX
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Southwest Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: DEN Arrival Airport: JAX
Departure Airport: Denver International Airport, Denver, United States Arrival Airport: Jacksonville International Airport, Jacksonville, United States
DEN Time Zone: GMT -7:00 JAX Time Zone: GMT -5:00
DEN Current Time: Friday 2018-04-20 10:40 AM JAX Current Time: Friday 2018-04-20 12:40 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2328 kms / 1447 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Southwest Airlines WN 876 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-28 Saturday 18:10 23:30 (DEN) Denver (JAX) Jacksonville Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 18:10 23:30 (DEN) Denver (JAX) Jacksonville Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 18:10 23:30 (DEN) Denver (JAX) Jacksonville Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 18:10 23:30 (DEN) Denver (JAX) Jacksonville Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 18:10 23:30 (DEN) Denver (JAX) Jacksonville Scheduled

WN 876 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-14 Saturday 18:27 23:41 3 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (DEN) Denver (JAX) Jacksonville Landed 23:41
2018-04-17 Tuesday 18:24 23:16 2 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (DEN) Denver (JAX) Jacksonville Landed 23:16
2018-04-12 Thursday 18:23 23:01 2 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (DEN) Denver (JAX) Jacksonville Landed 23:01
2018-04-13 Friday 18:24 23:25 3 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (DEN) Denver (JAX) Jacksonville Landed 23:25
2018-04-10 Tuesday 18:38 23:16 2 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (DEN) Denver (JAX) Jacksonville Landed 23:16
2018-04-11 Wednesday 19:48 00:24 2 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (DEN) Denver (JAX) Jacksonville Landed 00:24
2018-04-20 Friday 21:24 02:08 2 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (DEN) Denver (JAX) Jacksonville Landed 02:08
2018-04-18 Wednesday 20:26 00:56 2 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (DEN) Denver (JAX) Jacksonville Landed 00:56
2018-04-19 Thursday 18:17 22:59 2 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (DEN) Denver (JAX) Jacksonville Landed 22:59